• 关于我们

    良治同行 (Practising Governance) 是一个企业管治资源平台,宗旨是支援香港上市公司的「企业管治人员」– 包括董事、财务总监/经理、董秘、法律顾问、内部审计师和投资者关系专才。我们提供实用的执行要诀,协助您的组织施行良好管治。自2015年12月成立后,我们拥有约900名来自超过250家香港上市公司的订阅户。

    顾问委员会

    良治同行 (Practising Governance) 的顾问委员会成员有多元化的背景及丰富的经验,包括上市公司的执行或独立董事,也有来自资本市场丶会计丶监管机构丶公共事务和通信和人力资源界别的专业人士。

    法规新知

    2020年1月法规通讯

    港交所:年报审阅报告

    港交所就其审阅上市发行人年报(财政年结日截至2018年1至12月)所得结果和建议刊发报告。报告包括 (i) 监察发行人合规情况及 (ii) 财务报表审阅。是次审阅了13个范畴。

    培训

    《获奖年度报告 — 实用分析 2019年版》(英文版)

     

    • 最新的ESG要求:强制性董事会声明
    • 气候变化:按TCFD建议作出披露
    • 为准备下一份报告提供综合示例
    • 准备好ESG、风险、管治系统
     

    详情请参阅英文版

About Us

We are a resource platform for “governance practitioners” in HK listed companies -including directors, CFOs/finance professionals, company secretaries/legal counsels, internal auditors and IR professionals. We provide practical know-how on implementing good governance in your organisations. Since our launch in Dec 2015, we have around 900 subscribers from over 250 HK listed companies.

 

Advisory Panel

We have an advisory panel drawn from a diversity of experience and background comprising of executive as well as independent directors in listed companies, capital markets, accounting, regulatory, public affairs and communications, as well as human resources.

Resources

Jan 2020 Legal and Regulatory Update

HKEX review: annual reports disclosure

HKEX published a report on its review of issuers’ annual reports for financial year ended between Jan to Dec 2018. This covers: (i) review of disclosure in annual reports to monitor rule compliance; (ii) financial statements review. 13 areas were covered.

TRAINING

[GUIDE] “Award-winning reports - a practical analysis (2019 ed.)”

 
A valuable guide where we analyze over 30 award-winning Hong Kong annual reports, identify key "best practice" features, and provide a range of examples to suit different companies and circumstances!

  • New ESG requirements: mandatory board statement
  • Climate change: TCFD-style disclosure
  • For your next report: comprehensive examples
  • Get your systems ready: ESG, risks, governance